Veggie Tales Make My Kids Shake

Tonight we watched Jonah, a Veggie Tales movie, for our Friday movie night. It’s an adorable movie! Pirates that don’t do anything, talking vegetables and catchy songs. We had hot cocoa and ate a few cookies. The final song got them moving and shaking. The credits had them dancing around and I had to take a short video on my camera. Even though it doesn’t have sound, the footage is hilarious. My son is dancing in a circle around his sister in just his underpants. She’s moving and shaking like she should be on So You Think You Can Dance. I’m so glad I caught the moment. It was one of the few things that actually made me smile this week.

Leave a Reply

